Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Support Staff

Mrs J Abbott
Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Andrews
Science Technician
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Bland
Receptionist
sbland@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design, Technology & Engineering Technician
bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral & Academic Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Brinkley
Learning Supervisor
abrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor
ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Butler
Sixth Form & Careers Administrator
sbutler@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Clements
Data Administrator
rclements@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Clark
Pastoral Support Officer
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Dainton
Learning Supervisor & Head of House
cdainton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Crofts
Deputy Exams Officer
pcrofts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician
edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Lewis
Learning Supervisor
ylewis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Furphy
Transition, Student Details & Data Administrator
kfurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Franklin
Reprographics and Communications Coordinator
sfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Louisa Freeman
Librarian
lfreeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gardiner
Images & Publications Assistant
cgardiner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Galvin
Art Technician
cgalvin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Godfrey
Pastoral Support Administrator
mgodfrey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Graves
SEND Administrator
SWA-SENAdmin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Grace
Finance Assistant
lgrace@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Gray
Science Technician
kgray@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Hollingsworth
Design Technician
ahollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Huckle
HR Assistant
shuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Langdon
Senior Lab Technician
elangdon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Lockhart
Inclusion Officer
elockhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Martin
Attendance Officer
amartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Lowden
Finance Assistant
jlowden@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Newbury
Art Technician
rnewbury@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
ramurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Parr
First Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator
kparr@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Nolan
Timetable Administrator
jnolan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Reeve
PA to Vice Principals & Cover Manager
jreeve@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Rees-Rinaldi
HR Assistant
erees-rinaldi@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Z Richardson
Administrative Assistant
zrichardson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Saggers
Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Ryan
Science Technician
rryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs D Shadbolt
Receptionist
dshadbolt@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Stevenson
Receptionist
rstevenson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Taylor
Data & Exams Manager
ctaylor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Walshe
PA to Academy Principal
principalspa@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Trigwell
Receptionist
strigwell@bestacademies.org.uk