Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Support Staff

Mrs  J Abbott 
Pastoral Support Officer jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Betts
Learning Support Assistant          mbetts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral & Academic Support Officer cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  A Brinkley
Learning Supervisor & Head of House     abrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs N Brown
Receptionist & Clerical Assistant
nbrown@bestacademies.org.uk

 


Miss Y  Cain
Learning Supervisor        ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  T Clark
Pastoral Support Officer tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  K  Crooks
Science Technician           kcrooks@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  C Dainton
Learning Supervisor        cdainton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician           edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S  Forrester
Learning Support Assistant          sforrester@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss R  Franklin
Learning Support Assistant          rfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C  Galvin  
Assistant Art Technician cgalvin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms S Garner
Admissions, Transition, & Data Administrator
sgarner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Godfrey
Pastoral Support Administrator 
mhaskell-moore@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Grace
Finance Assistant             lgrace@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P  Hammer
Learning Support Assistant          phammer@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  P  Hughes
Learning Support Assistant          phughes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  Y  Lewis
Learning supervisor        ylewis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  J   Lowden
Finance & School Fund Administrator      jlowden@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  E   Lockhart 
Inclusion Officer               elockhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  M  McCracken
Learning Support Assistant          mmccracken@bestacademies.org.uk

      

Mrs  R Newbury
Art Technician
rnewbury@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  K  Parr
First Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator          kparr@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  J  Reeve
Cover Manager & PA to Vice Principals    jreeve@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M  Ryan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Saggers
Pastoral Support Officer jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Stevenson
Receptionist       rstevenson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Taylor
Data & Exams Manager ctaylor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Veazey
Learning Supervisor        lveazey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P  Waring
Learning Support Assistant          pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs X Whiteley
Learning Support Assistant          xwhiteley@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs  R  Andrews 
Science Technician           randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  S Bland
Receptionist
sbland@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design Technology Technician      bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  C Brinkley
Learning Support Assistant          cbrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Butler
Sixth Form & Careers & Data Administrator                sbutler@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  R Clements
Data Administrator          rclements@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Crofts
Deputy Exams Officer     pcrofts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  L Croucher
SEND Administrator        lcroucher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant          eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  A  Eaton
Learning Support Assistant          aeaton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms C Fortune
Learning Support Assistant          cfortune@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Franklin
Reprographics & Communications Coordinator   sfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  L   Freeman 
Librarian
lfreeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C  Gardiner
Images & Publications Assistant cgardiner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  L  Gough
Learning Support Assistant          lgough@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Greasby
Learning Support Assistant   
agreasby@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  M  Hollingsworth
Food Studies Technician                mhollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S  Huckle
HR Assistant
shuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Kennealy
Music & Performing Arts Technician         akennealy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  E  Langdon 
Senior Science Technician             elangdon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  A Martin
Attendance Officer         amartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs B McGain-Harding
Learning Support Assistant  
bmcgain-harding@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  J  McMillan
Careers Administrator    jmcmillan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Nolan
Timetable Administrator               jnolan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms E  Rees-Rinaldi
HR Assistant & Educational Visits Coordinator     erees-rinaldi@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  Z  Richardson
Administrative Assistant               zrichardson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J  Saggers
Learning Support Assistant          jtsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs D  Shadbolt
Receptionist       dshadbolt@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  V Summan
Learning Support Assistant          vsumman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Trigwell
Data Administrator
strigwell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Walshe
Principals PA      principalspa@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Weston
Science Technician           jweston@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Rolo
Lead Therapy Dog            trowell@bestacademies.org.uk