Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Support Staff

Mrs  J Abbott 
Pastoral Support Officer jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral & Academic Support Officer cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms S Brandon
Science Technician
sbrandon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Brett
Learning Supervisor
jbrett@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  C Brinkley
Learning Support Assistant          cbrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Butler
Sixth Form, Careers Administrator & Data Administrator                sbutler@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Buxton
Learning Support Assistant
jbuxton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Collins
Data Administrator
lcollins@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Crawley
Learning Support Assistant
mcrawley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Crofts
Deputy Exams Officer     pcrofts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Croucher
SEND Administrator        lcroucher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant          eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Eaton
Frist Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator         aeaton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms C Fortune
Learning Support Assistant          cfortune@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Freeman 
Librarian
lfreeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss P Li
Images & Publications Assistant pli@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Gough
Learning Support Assistant          lagough@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M Hefford 
Learning Support Assistant
mhefford@bestacademies

 

Mrs M Hollingsworth
Food Studies Technician                mhollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S  Huckle
HR Assistant
shuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Jones
Learning Support Assistant
kjones@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr B Whittle
Music & Performing Arts Technician        bwhittle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Martin
Attendance Officer         amartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs B McGain-Harding
Learning Support Assistant  
bmcgain-harding@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J McMillan
Careers Administrator    jmcmillan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
rmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Nolan
Timetable Administrator               jnolan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms E Rees-Rinaldi
HR Assistant & Educational Visits Coordinator     erees-rinaldi@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Z Richardson
Administrative Assistant               zrichardson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Saggers
Learning Support Assistant          jtsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Scheid
Learning Support Assistant 
dscheid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs D Shadbolt
Receptionist      
dshadbolt@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Smith
Finance Assistant
jsmith@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Trigwell
Receptionist
strigwell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Walshe
Principal's PA     
principalspa@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Weston
Science Technician           jweston@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Rolo
Lead Therapy Dog            trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Andrews 
Science Technician          
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Andrews
Learning Support Assistant 
sandrews@bestacademies.org.uk 
 

Mrs S Bland
Receptionist
sbland@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design, Engineering & Food Technology Technician     
bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs N Brown
Reprographics & Communications Coordinator
nbrown@bestacademies.org.uk


Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor        ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Clark
Pastoral Support Officer & DDSL  
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Crooks
Science Technician           kcrooks@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Dainton
Learning Supervisor, Head of House         cdainton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician           edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss R Franklin
Learning Support Assistant          rfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Galvin  
Assistant Art Technician cgalvin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gardner
Learning Support Assistant
cgardner@bestacademies.org.uk 

 

Mrs M Godfrey
Pastoral Support Officer
mgodfrey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Gurney
Learning Supporting Assistant 
jgurney@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Lewis
Learning Supervisor        ylewis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Lowden
Finance & School Fund Administrator      jlowden@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Lockhart 
Inclusion Officer               elockhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Newbury
Art Technician
rnewbury@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Parr
Pupil Data Administrator, First Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator

 

Mrs K Parr
First Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator          kparr@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Reeve
Cover Manager & PA to Vice Principals    jreeve@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Ryan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Saggers
Pastoral Support Officer jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Stevenson
Receptionist       rstevenson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Taylor
Data & Exams Manager ctaylor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Veazey
Learning Supervisor        lveazey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Waring
Learning Support Lead Provision Learning Support Assistant          
pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk