Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Science Department

Mrs J Ambrose
 Science Teacher, Head of Biology          jambrose@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Goode
SLE Science Teacher, New Staff Coordinator                dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haigh
Science Teacher, Second in Charge of Science           jhaigh@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Prof L Hubbard
Maths & Physics Teacher, Head of Academia               lhubbard@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S McReynolds
Science Teacher            smcreynolds@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr G Pawar
Science Teacher, Head of Physics
gpawar@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Brett
Learning Supervisor
jbrett@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss R Fraser
Science Teacher                rfraser@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Graves
SLE Science Teacher
rgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hardy
Science Teacher,  Head of Chemistry      
dhardy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  S Hoad
Science Teacher & Assistant Head of Sixth Form shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Moffat
Head of Science & Science Teacher             jmoffat@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Page
Science Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Applied Science spage@bestacademies.org.uk


Mrs R Andrews
Senior Science Technician
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician           edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Weston
Science Technician           jweston@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K Crooks
Science Technician           kcrooks@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms S Brandon
Science Teachnican
sbrandon@bestacademies.org.uk