Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Science Department

Mrs J Ambrose
Interim Head of Biology & Science Teacher           jambrose@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Goode
SLE in Science & Unqualified Teacher/New Staff Coordinator                dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haigh
Joint Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher           jhaigh@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Prof L Hubbard
Maths & Physics Teacher & Sixth Form High Attainers Coordinator                lhubbard@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S McReynolds
Science Teacher                smcreynolds@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Murphy
Head of Physics & Science Teacher           lmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss R Fraser
Science Teacher                rfraser@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Graves
SLE in Science
rgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hardy
Joint Head of Chemistry & Science teacher           dhardy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  S Hoad
Science Teacher & Assistant Head of Sixth Form shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Joseph
Science Teacher                sjoseph@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Moffat
Acting Head of Science & Science Teacher             jmoffat@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Page
Science Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Science
spage@bestacademies.org.uk


Mrs R Andrews
Science Technician
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician           edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Weston
Science Technician           jweston@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K Crooks
Science Technician           kcrooks@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Langdon
Senior Science Technician             elangdon@bestacademies.org.uk