Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Science Department

Mrs J Ambrose
Interim Head of Biology & Science Teacher 


Mr D Goode
SLE in Science & Unqualified Teacher/New Staff Coordinator      


Dr J Haigh
Joint Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher 


Prof L Hubbard
Maths & Physics Teacher & Sixth Form High Attainers Coordinator      


Mr S McReynolds
Science Teacher      


Mr G Pawar
Head of Physics

Miss R Fraser
Science Teacher      


Mr R Graves
SLE in Science


Mr D Hardy
Joint Head of Chemistry & Science teacher 


Mrs  S Hoad
Science Teacher & Assistant Head of Sixth Form


Miss S Joseph
Science Teacher      


Miss J Moffat
Acting Head of Science & Science Teacher   


Mr S Page
Science Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Science

Mrs R Andrews
Science Technician


Mrs E Dunham
Science Technician 


Mrs J Weston
Science Technician 

Mrs K Crooks
Science Technician 


Mrs E Langdon
Senior Science Technician