Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Safeguarding

The safeguarding team 

Miss C Hood (Designated Safeguarding Lead)chood@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr T Rowell (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)| trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Saggers | jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Clark | tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Abbott | jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Bonham | cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Sinclair | rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss V Yadav | vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk

Sharon Dickman (Chair of Governors & Safeguarding Governor)


We aim to make SWA a safe and happy place to learn and work. If you have any concerns about the safety or welfare of any of our students please inform a member the safeguarding team.

The Samuel Whitbread Safeguarding Policy can be found here.