Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy


The safeguarding team 

Mr R Sinclair (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr T Rowell (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)|

Mrs J Saggers |

Mrs T Clark |

Mrs J Abbott |

Mrs C Bonham |

Miss V Yadav |

Mrs M Godfrey |

Miss A Priano |

Miss C Tabert |

Sharon Dickman (Chair of Governors & Safeguarding Governor)

We aim to make SWA a safe and happy place to learn and work. If you have any concerns about the safety or welfare of any of our students please inform a member the safeguarding team.

The Samuel Whitbread Safeguarding Policy can be found here.