Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Performing Arts Department

Miss C Hood
Music Teacher & Associate Principal         chood@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Major
Dance Teacher & Head of Dance                emajor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Swift  
Head of the ASC Provision & Drama teacher         jswift@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Chaplin
Music & Performing Arts Technician         tchaplin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs L Jones
Head of the Drama Department & Drama Teacher
ljones@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Meadows
Head of the Music Department, Extra Curricular Leader in the Arts, Music Teacher & Maths Teacher
hmeadows@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss  C Tabert
Music Teacher & Head of Year    ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk