Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Performing Arts Department

Miss C Tabert
Music, Drama and Dance Teacher &
Head of Music & Drama
ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Chaplin
Music & Performing Arts Technician
tchaplin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Jones
Drama Teacher
ljones@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Rolleston
English Teacher, Drama Teacher
& KS4 Progress Leader in English Language
arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss L Major
Dance Teacher, Acting Head of Dance & Engaging Minds Leader
emajor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Hood
Music Teacher & Associate Principal
chood@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Meadows
Music Teacher, KS5 Leader in the Arts & Head of House
hmeadows@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Swift
Head of ASC Unit & Drama Teacher
jswift@bestacademies.org.uk