Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Pastoral

Pastoral Team

Year 9

Mr R Sinclair
Head of Year 9
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Duguid
Assistant Head of Year 9
aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 10

Miss V Yadav
Head of Year 10
vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Priano
Assistant Head of Year 10
apriano@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 11

Miss C Tabert
Head of Year 11
ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Prow
Assistant Head of Year 11
eprow@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mr L Huckle
Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs Hoad
Head of Year 13
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Clark
Year 9 Pastoral Support Officer
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 



 

 


Mrs J Abbott
Year 10 Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 



 

 

 

Mrs J Saggers
Year 11 Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 


 

 

 

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Tonking
Head of Year 12
ctonking@bestacademies.org.uk