Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Pastoral

Pastoral Team

Year 9

Miss L Scott
Head of Year 9
lscott@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Nicholl
Assistant Head of Year 9
rnicholl@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 10

Mr P Johnson
Head of Year 10
pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss L Veazey
Assistant Head of Year 10
lveazey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 11
Miss A Duguid
Head of Year 11
aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mr L Huckle
Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Tonking
Head of Year 12
ctonking@bestacademies.org.uk

Seclusion Manager

Mrs T Clark
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

 

Mrs J Abbott   
Year 9 Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 






Mrs J Saggers   
Year 10 Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

 

 



Mrs M Godfrey
Year 11 Pastoral Support Officer
mgodfrey@bestacademies.org.uk

 



Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs Hoad
Head of Year 13
shoad@bestacademies.org.u