Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Pastoral

Pastoral Team

Year 9

Miss V Yadav
Head of Year 9
vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 10

Miss E Wisson
Head of Year 10
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 11

Mr R Sinclair
Head of Year 11
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mr L Huckle
Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs Hoad
Head of Year 12
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Abbott
Year 9 Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 


Mrs J Saggers
Year 10 Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 



Mrs T Clark
Year 11 Pastoral Support Officer
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Tonking
Head of Year 13
ctonking@bestacademies.org.uk