Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Pastoral

Pastoral Team

Year 9

Miss C Tabert
Head of Year 9
ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Prow
Assistant Head of Year 9
eprow@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 10

Mr R Sinclair
Head of Year 10
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Duguid
Assistant Head of Year 10
aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 11

Miss A Priano
Head of Year 11
apriano@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Bishop
Assistant Head of Year 11
abishop@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mr L Huckle
Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs Hoad
Head of Year 12
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Seclusion Manager

Mrs T Clark
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

 

Mrs J Saggers   
Year 9 Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 




 

 


Mrs M Godfrey
Pastoral Support Administrator 
mgodfrey@bestacademies.org.uk

 



 

 

 

Mrs J Abbott   
Year 11 Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 


 

 

 

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Tonking
Head of Year 13
ctonking@bestacademies.org.uk