Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

PE Department

Mr  J Goldman
Director of Football & Extra-Curricular Leader in PE          
jgoldman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr  R Sinclair 
PE Teacher, Science Teacher & KS4 Student Mentor       
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Veazey
PE Teacher & Learning Supervisor        lveazey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C West
Health & Social Care and PE Teacher         
cwest@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Marshall
Senior Assistant Principal (RBA) & PE Teacher (SWA)
cmarshall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr K Brasier
PE Teacher & Head of House
kbrasier@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Clark
PE Teacher
tbclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Blessing
Head of Health & Social Care, Health & Social Care and PE Teacher
kblessing@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr  J Hart
Head of PE, PE Teacher & NQT/ Induction Coordinator   
jhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Kaye
Second in Charge of PE & PE Teacher      ekaye@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Nicholl   
PE Teacher, Assistant Head of Year               
rnicholl@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr E Rhodes
Director of Rugby             erhodes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Trip 
Director of Netball & High Performance Netball Coach
jtrip@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Risebrow    
PE Teacher               
erisebrow@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss B  Darnell
PE Teacher
bdarnell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Arthur
PE Teacher
jarthur@bestacademies.org.uk