Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

PE Department

Mr  J Goldman
Director of Football & Extra-Curricular Leader in PE          
jgoldman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Johnson
Sociology Teacher & PE Teacher pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Mackellar
Director of Netball           hmackellar@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A O’Neill
PE Teacher         
aoneill@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr  R Sinclair 
PE Teacher, Science Teacher & Head of Year        rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Veazy
Learning Supervisor        lveazy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C West

PE Teacher         
cwest@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr  J Hart
Head of PE, PE Teacher & NQT/ Induction Coordinator   
jhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Kaye
Second in Charge of PE & PE Teacher      ekaye@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Nicholl   
Joint Second in Charge of PE (Maternity Cover) & PE Teacher               
rnicholl@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr E Rhodes
Director of Rugby             erhodes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Trip 
High Performance Netball Coach
jtrip@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Wisson    
Joint Second in Charge of PE (Maternity Cover) & PE Teacher               
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk