Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

PE Department

Mr J Hart
Head of PE, PE Teacher &
NQT/New Staff Induction Coordinator
jhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr K Brasier
PE Trainee
kbrasier@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Goldman
PE Teacher, Extra-Curricular Leader & Head of House
jgoldman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Johnson
Psychology/Sociology and PE Teacher & Head of House
pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Nicholl
PE Teacher
rnicholl@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher &
Head of Year
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss K Blessing
Head of H&SC & Health & Social Care and PE Teacher
kblessing@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Candlin
Geography and PE Teacher & Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Harris
PE Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader (Second in PE)
eharris@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Marshall
PE Teacher
cmarshall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr E Rhodes
Rugby Coach
erhodes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C West
PE Teacher
cwest@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Wisson
PE Teacher & Head of Year
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk