Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Maths Department

Mr A Beckett 
SLE Maths Teacher          abeckett@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor        ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Fernandes
Second in Charge of the Maths Department & Maths Teacher
pfernandes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Prof L Hubbard
Maths & Physics Teacher, Head of Academia 
lhubbard@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Leverett
Maths Teacher, Head of House, KS3/KS4 Pupil Experience, Consistency Leader in Maths
aleverett@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Moore
Maths Teacher
smoore@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Wall
Head of Maths & Maths Teacher               cwall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Skerman-Gray
Maths Teacher
jskerman-gray@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr T Edwards
Maths Teacher, BEST Academies DoE Manager, School Operations Manger
tedwards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr K Kurji
Maths Teacher
kkurji@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Martin
Principal & Maths Teacher           nmartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  L Minker
Maths Teacher
lminker@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss R Nunan
Maths Teacher
rnunan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr  J Togher
SLE Maths Teacher          jtogher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Stevenson
Maths teacher, KS4 Progress Leader in Maths
cstevenson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr O Chapman-Amey
Maths Teacher
ochapman-amey@bestacademies.org.uk