Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Maths Department

Mr A Beckett 
SLE Maths Teacher          abeckett@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor        ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Fernandes
Second in Charge of the Maths Department & Maths Teacher
pfernandes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hall
Lead Practitioner & Maths Teacher          dhall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr K Kurji
Maths Teacher
kkurji@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Martin
Principal & Maths Teacher           nmartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs  L Minker
Maths Teacher
lminker@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss R Nunan
Maths Teacher
rnunan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr  J Togher
SLE Maths Teacher          jtogher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Bishop
Maths Teacher & KS4 Progress Leader in Maths  abishop@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Edwards
Maths Teacher & BEST Academies DoE Manager tedwards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Grimshaw
Maths Teacher
pgrimshaw@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Prof L Hubbard
Maths & Physics Teacher & Sixth Form High Attainers Coordinator                lhubbard@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Leverett
Maths Teacher
aleverett@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Meadows
Head of the Music Department, Extra Curricular Leader in the Arts, Music Teacher & Maths Teacher hmeadows@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Moore
Maths Teacher
smoore@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Stupple
SLE Maths Teacher          astupple@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Wall
Head of Maths & Maths Teacher               cwall@bestacademies.org.uk