Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Learning Support Department

Mrs J Swift
Head of Learning Support, ASC Provision, Drama teacher        
jswift@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant 
eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk 


Miss R Franklin
Learning Support Assistant
rfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs B McGain-Harding
Learning Support Assistant  
bmcgain-harding@bestacademies.org.uk


Mrs V Summan
Learning Support Assistant
vsumman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Andrews
Learning Support Assistant 
sandrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Buxton
Learning Support Assistant
jbuxton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Crawley
Learning Support Assistant
mcrawley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Saggers
Learning Support Assistant 
jtsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Gough
Learning Support Assistant 
lgough@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Gurney 
Learning Support Assistant 
jgurney@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Rowell
Assistant Principal Inclusion/SENCO & DSL, Geography Teacher
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Brinkley
Learning Support Assistant
cbrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Ryan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant​​​​​​​
mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Waring
Lead Provision Learning Support Assistant          pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Croucher
SEND Administrator
lcroucher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gardner
Learning Support Assistant
cgardner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M Hefford 
Learning Support Assistant 
mhefford@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Jones 
Learning Support Assistant 
kjones@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Scheid 
Learning Support Assistant 
dscheid@bestacademies.org.uk