Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Learning Support Department

Mr T Rowell
Assistant Principal Inclusion/SENCO & Geography Teacher
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Waterhouse
SLE English Teacher & Head of Learning Support swaterhouse@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant 
eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Forrester
Learning Support Assistant          sforrester@bestacademies.org.uk


Miss R Franklin
Learning Support Assistant
rfranklin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Greasby
Learning Support Assistant   
agreasby@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Hughes
Learning Support Assistant
phughes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs B McGain-Harding
Learning Support Assistant  
bmcgain-harding@bestacademies.org.uk


Mrs V Summan
Learning Support Assistant
vsumman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs X Whiteley
Learning Support Assistant          xwhiteley@bestacademies.org.uk​​​​​​​

Mrs J Swift
Head of the ASC Provision & Drama teacher         jswift@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Andrews
Science Technician           randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Brinkley
Learning Support Assistant
cbrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Eaton
Learning Support Assistant          aeaton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms C Fortune
Learning Support Assistant
cfortune@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Hammer
Learning Support Assistant          phammer@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M McCracken
Learning Support Assistant
mmccracken@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Ryan
Higher Level Teaching Assistant​​​​​​​
mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Waring
Lead Learning Support Assistant          pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk