Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Humanities Department

Mr P Barton
History Teacher, Joint KS5 Progress Leader in Humanities pbarton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haynes 
History Teacher, Head of Academies (Teaching and Learning), Joint KS5 Progress Leader in Humanities
jhaynes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Lewis
Learning supervisor        ylewis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Rowell
Assistant Principal /SENCO & DSL, Geography Teacher trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Unite
Geography Teacher, Personal Development Coordinator junite@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Johnson
Sociology/Psychology Teacher, History & Geography Teacher pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk 

Mr R Candlin
Associate Principal, Geography Teacher
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Hatchell
Head of Geography & Geography Teacher            jhatchell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr Huckle
Associate Principal, Geography Teacher
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Linehan
Vice Principal, English & History Teacher
clinehan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Sahai
Geography Teacher        nsahai@bestacademies.org.uk