Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Humanities Department

Mr R Candlin
Head of Geography, Geography and PE Teacher
& Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Barton
History Teacher
pbarton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms E Buchan
Geography Teacher
ebuchan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haynes
History Teacher
jhaynes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Inns
Head of History & History Teacher
minns@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms G Birzniece
Geography Teacher
gbirzniece@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Gibbs
History Teacher & Associate Principal
mgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr L Huckle
Geography Teacher, Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr T Rowell
Geography Teacher & Assistant
Principal Inclusion/SENCo
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk