Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Humanities Department

Mr P Barton
Leader in Humanities     pbarton@bestacademies.org.uk


 

Mrs C Grover
Geography Teacher        cgrover@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haynes 
History Teacher & Joint KS5 Progress Leader in Humanities
jhaynes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Rowell
Assistant Principal Inclusion/SENCO & Geography Teacher
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Candlin
PE Teacher, Geography Teacher & Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Hatchell
Head of Geography & Geography Teacher            jhatchell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr Huckle
Geography Teacher & Head of Sixth Form
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Lewis
Learning supervisor        ylewis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Sahai
Geography Teacher        nsahai@bestacademies.org.uk