Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

English Department

Mrs A Blinkhorne - Mason
SLE English Teacher
ablinkhorne-mason@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Cochrane
English Teacher & Head of House              jcochrane@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Foreman
English Teacher & Associate Principal      eforeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms L Jonson 
Head of English & English Teacher            ljonson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Prow
English Teacher & Assistant Head of Year               eprow@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Rolleston
Second in Charge of English, English Teacher & KS4 Progress Leader in English Language                arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Waterhouse
SLE English Teacher & Head of Learning Support swaterhouse@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Brinkley
Learning Supervisor & Head of House     abrinkley@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Duguid
English Teacher & Assistant Head of Year               aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hetherington
English Teacher & Head of KS5 English    dhetherington@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Montague
English Teacher & KS4 Progress Leader in English Literature                tmontague@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Richards
English Teacher & Intervention Leader in English PP
srichards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Vallance
English Teacher jvallance@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss V Yadav
English Teacher & Head of Year  vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk