Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

English Department

Ms L Jonson 
Head of English & English Teacher            ljonson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Cochrane
English Teacher            jcochrane@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Foreman
Associate Principal & English Teacher eforeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Montague
English Teacher        tmontague@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Richards
Head of KS3 English, English Teacher & Intervention Leader in English PP
srichards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss V Yadav
English Teacher  
vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Auguste
English Teacher
kauguste@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A Duguid
English Teacher & Assistant Head of Year               aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hetherington
English Teacher & Head of KS5 English    dhetherington@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Linehan
Vice Principal, English & History Teacher
clinehan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Prow
English Teacher & Assistant Head of Year               eprow@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Anderson
Second in Charge of English, Head of KS4 English, English and Drama Teacher              aanderson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Scott
Head of Year & English Teacher
lscott@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss L Hussey
English Teacher
lhussey@bestacademies.org.uk