Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

DT&E Department

Mrs E Lucas
Head of Design Technology
& Design Technology Teacher
elucas@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Chapman
Design Technology & Head of Engineering
cchapman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Lund
Food Studies Teacher
tlund@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Venn
Timetable Manager & Engineering Teacher
nvenn@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design, Technology
& Engineering Technician
bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Farmer
Design Technology Teacher
pfarmer@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Sherman
Design Technology Teacher
msherman@bestacademies.org.uk


Mrs A Hollingsworth
Food Studies Technician
ahollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs G Wilkinson
Learning Supervisor
gwilkinson@bestacademies.org.uk