Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

DTFE Department

Mrs T Lund
Head of Design, Engineering &Food Technology. Food Technology Teacher
tlund@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Scott
Head of Product Design. Design Engineering & Food Technology Teacher. KS4 Behaviour for Learning Lead & SLE
andrewscott@bestacademies.org.uk 

 

Mrs E Lucas
Design Engineering & Food Technology Teacher
elucas@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Gibson
Food Technology Teacher
mgibson@bestacademies.org.uk 

 

Mrs M Hollingsworth
Food Studies Technician                mhollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Farmer
Head of Engineering. Design Engineering & Food Technology Teacher  
pfarmer@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Venn
Timetable Manager & Engineering Teacher          nvenn@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs G Wilkinson
Design Engineering & Food Technology Teacher
gwilkinson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design Engineering & Food Technology Technician 
bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk