Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

DT&E Department

Mr  C Chapman
Design Technology Teacher & Head of Engineering           cchapman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Lucas
Joint Head of Design, Technology & Engineering & Design Technology Teacher     elucas@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Sherman
Design Technology Teacher         msherman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs G Wilkinson
Design Technology Teacher & Learning Supervisor            gwilkinson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Hollingsworth
Food Studies Technician                mhollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr  P Farmer
Design Technology Teacher         pfarmer@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Lund
Joint Head of Design, Technology & Engineering & Food Studies Teacher tlund@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr N Venn
Timetable Manager & Engineering Teacher          nvenn@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Bonham
Senior Design Technology Technician      bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk