Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Business & IT Department

Mr M Barber
Acting Head of ICT & ICT Teacher              mbarber@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gill
Business  Teacher              cgill@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Business Teacher & Learning Supervisor rmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr L Starkey
ICT Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Business / ICT / Economics                lstarkey@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr S Dwamena
Business & ICT Teacher  sdwamena@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Jamil
Joint Head of Business  & Business  Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Philbin
Joint Head of Business  & Business Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk