Skip to content ↓

Samuel Whitbread Academy

Business & IT Department

Mr M Barber
Head of ICT, ICT Teacher              mbarber@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gill
Business Teacher             
cgill@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor rmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Andrews
ICT Teacher, KS5 Progress Leader in Business & IT
mandrews@bestacademies.org.uk 

Miss J Philbin
Head of Business & Business Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Dwamena
Business & ICT Teacher  sdwamena@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Jamil
Business Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk