Mrs J Abbott
Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs R Andrews
Learning Support Assistant
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Ankers
Internal Systems Coordinator
lankers@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs M Betts
Learning Support Assistant
mbetts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral & Academic Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Bland
Receptionist
sbland@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr B Bonham
Senior Design, Technology & Engineering Technician
bbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss H Brookes
Learning Support Assistant
hbrookes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms S Brown
Pastoral Support Officer / College Coordinator
sbrown@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss K Burrage
Learning Support Assistant
kburrage@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor
ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Clark
Pastoral Support Officer
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Clements
Data Administrator
rclements@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs P Crofts
Deputy Exams Officer
pcrofts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr G Cullen-Moir
Design Technician
gcullen-moir@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant
eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Eaton
Learning Support Assistant
aeaton@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss C Fitch
Music & Performing Arts Technician
cfitch@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Fleetwood
Learning Supervisor
yfleetwood@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Forrester
Learning Support Assistant
sforrester@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms C Fortune
Learning Support Assistant
cfortune@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss Louisa Freeman
Librarian
lfreeman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Furphy
Transition, Student Details & Data Administrator
kfurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Galvin
Art Technician
cgalvin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gardiner
Images & Publications Assistant
cgardiner@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs L Gough
Learning Support Assistant
lgough@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Graves
SEND Administrator
kgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms J Griffths
Learning Support Assistant
jgriffiths@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Grover
Learning Supervisor
cgrover@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Hall
Learning Supervisor
thall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs D Hill
CEIAG/STEM/Apprentice Coordinator
dhill@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs M Hollingsworth
Design Technician
mhollingsworth@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Hughes
Learning Support Assistant
phughes@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Langdon
Senior Science Technician
elangdon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Law
Science Technician
slaw@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K Lee
Learning Support Assistant
klee@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Lockhart
Inclusion Officer
elockhart@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Lowden
Finannce Assistant
jlowden@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs A Martin
Attendance Officer
amartin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
rmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Newbury
Art Technician
rnewbury@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr J Nolan
Timetable Administrator
jnolan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Parr
Learning Support Assistant
kparr@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs V Pateman
Sixth Form Operations, Admissions & PA to Head of Sixth Form
vpateman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Rees-Rinaldi
HR Assistant
erees-rinaldi@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Reeve
PA to Vice Principals & Cover Manager
jreeve@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Z Richardson
Administrative Assistant
zrichardson@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss M Ryan
Learning Support Assistant
mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Ryan
Science Technician
rryan@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Saggers
Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Sale
Learning Support Assistant
jsale@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs D Shadbolt
Receptionist
dshadbolt@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Stevenson
Receptionist
rstevenson@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms Y Streetin
Learning Supervisor
ystreetin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs M Swanton
Finance Assistant
mswanton@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Swinton
Finance Assistant
eswinton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs C Taylor
Data & Exams Manager
ctaylor@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Trigwell
Receptionist
strigwell@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Walshe
PA to Academy Principal
principalspa@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Ward
First Aid, Medical & Wellbeing Coordinator
sward@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Waring
Learning Support Assistant
pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Wheeldon
Science Technician
cwheeldon@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs X Whiteley
Learning Support Assistant
xwhiteley@bestacademies.org.uk