Science Department


Mr R Graves
Head of Science & Science Teacher
rgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss J Moffat
Science Teacher, Second in charge of Science Department & Head of Biology
jmoffat@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr I Butler
Vice Principal & Science Teacher
ibutler@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Ambrose
Science Teacher
jambrose@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Goode
Science Teacher
dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Gregory
Learning Supervisor
rgregory@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hardy
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
dhardy@bestacademies.org.uk

Dr J Haigh
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
jhaigh@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms M James
Science Teacher
mjames@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Hoad
Science Teacher & Assistant Head of Sixth Form
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Murphy
Head of Physics
lmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss S Joseph
Science Teacher
sjoseph@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Qadir
Science Teacher
aqadir@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr S Page
Science Teacher
spage@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher & Head of Year 11
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Lab Technician
edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K Gray
Lab & Equipment Repairs Technician
kgray@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Langdon
Senior Lab Technician
elangdon@bestacademies.org.uk