Science Department


Mr R Graves
Head of Science & Science Teacher
rgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Adams
Science Teacher & Unqualified Teacher Programme Coordinator (Second in Science)
eadams@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr I Butler
Vice Principal, Maths & Science Teacher
ibutler@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Goode
Acting Vice Principal, Maths & Science Teacher
dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Allen
Science Teacher
kallen@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss C Davies
Science Teacher & PE Teacher
cdavies@bestacademies.org.uk 

 

Dr J Haigh
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
jhaigh@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Hardy
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
dhardy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Hoad
Science Teacher & High Attainers Coordinator
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss S Joseph
Science Teacher
sjoseph@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M Lawson
Science Teacher
mlawson@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr S McReynolds
Science Teacher
smcreynolds@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Moffat
Science Teacher & Subject Leader of Biology
jmoffat@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss S Morris
Science Teacher
smorris@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Murphy
Head of Physics
lmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher & Head of Year 10