Science Department


Mr R Graves
Head of Science & Science Teacher
rgraves@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Adams
Science Teacher & Unqualified Teacher Programme Coordinator (Second in Science)
eadams@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr I Butler
Vice Principal & Science Teacher
ibutler@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Ambrose
Science Teacher
jambrose@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Goode
Acting Vice Principal & Science Teacher
dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Grover
Learning Supervisor
cgrover@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Dr J Haigh
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
jhaigh@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Hoad
Science Teacher & Assistant Head of Sixth Form
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hardy
Head of Chemistry & Science Teacher
dhardy@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms M James
Science Teacher
mjames@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss S Joseph
Science Teacher
sjoseph@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr S McReynolds
Science Teacher
smcreynolds@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Moffat
Science Teacher & Subject Leader of Biology
jmoffat@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs L Murphy
Head of Physics
lmurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher & Head of Year 11
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Dunham
Lab Technician
edunham@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K Gray
Lab & Equipment Repairs Technician
kgray@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Langdon
Senior Lab Technician