Psychology & Sociology Department


Mrs L Nye
Head of Psychology/Sociology &
Psychology/Sociology Teacher
lnye@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss M Ward
Head of Psychology/Sociology &
Psychology/Sociology Teacher
morr@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Bridge
Psychology/Sociology Teacher
& Associate Principal
kbridge@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Johnson
Psychology/Sociology Teacher & PE Teacher
pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Little
Psychology/Sociology Teacher
slittle@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss F Oetgen
Sociology/Psychology Teacher
& KS5 Progress Leader in PE
foetgen@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Priano
Sociology/Psychology & RE Teacher &
Health & Social & Child Development Teacher
apriano@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs Y Fleetwood
Learning Supervisor
yfleetwood@bestacademies.org.uk