Performing Arts Department


Miss C Tabert
Music & Acting Head of Music
ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss L Major
Dance Teacher & Acting Head of Dance
emajor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Dutson-Steinfeld
Dance Teacher
ksteinfeld@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A Rolleston
English Teacher, Drama Teacher
& Acting Head of Drama
arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Gibbs
Drama Teacher, PE Teacher,
History Teacher & Associate Principal
mgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss C Hood
Music Teacher & Associate Principal
chood@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss N Kelly
Drama Teacher & Head of Year 11
nkelly@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr N Kozuch
Music Teacher & Music Technician
nkozuch@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Meadows
Music Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in the Arts
hmeadows@bestacademies.org.uk