Performing Arts Department


Miss C Tabert
Music, Drama and Dance Teacher &
Head of Music & Drama
ctabert@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss L Major
Dance Teacher & Acting Head of Dance
emajor@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Hood
Music Teacher & Associate Principal
chood@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Gibbs
Drama, English & History Teacher &
Associate Principal
mgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Meadows
Music Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in the Arts
hmeadows@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A Rolleston
English Teacher, Drama Teacher
& KS4 Progress Leader in English Language
arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Swift
Head of ASC Unit & Drama Teacher
jswift@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr A Longland-Meech
Music & Performing Arts Technician
alongland-meech@bestacademies.org.uk