Mr J Bamford
PE Teacher
jbamford@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr J Hart
Head of PE, PE Teacher &
NQT/New Staff Induction Coordinator
jhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss K Blessing
Head of H&SC & Health & Social Care Teacher
and PE Teacher
kblessing@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Candlin
Geography Teacher, PE Teacher
& Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Henwood
PE Teacher, Maths Teacher & Head of House
phenwood@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr J Goldman
PE Teacher, Extra-Curricular Leader & Head of House
jgoldman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Marshall
PE Teacher
cmarshall@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Johnson
Psychology/Sociology Teacher & PE Teacher
pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr E Rhodes
Rugby Coach
erhodes@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr O Pride
PE Teacher
opride@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher &
Head of Year 11
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs H Sears (Cuthbert)
PE Teacher & Head of House
hsears@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M Wilkinson
PE Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader (Second in PE)
mwilkinson@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C West
PE Teacher
cwest@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr C Wood
Apprentice Sports Assistant
cwood@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss E Wisson
PE Teacher & Head of Year 9
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk