Mr J Hart
Head of PE, PE Teacher &
NQT/New Staff Induction Coordinator
jhart@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Gibbs
Drama Teacher, PE Teacher,
History Teacher & Associate Principal
mgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Candlin
Geography Teacher, PE Teacher
& Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss K Blessing
Head of H&SC & Child Development
and PE Teacher
kblessing@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs H Cuthbert
PE Teacher & Head of House
hsears@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr O Daniels
PE Teacher & Head of Year 9
odaniels@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr R Sinclair
PE Teacher, Science Teacher &
Head of Year 10
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr J Goldman
PE Teacher & Extra-Curricular Leader
jgoldman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Henwood
PE Teacher & Maths Teacher
phenwood@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Johnson
Psychology/Sociology Teacher & PE Teacher
pjohnson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr E Rhodes
Rugby Coach
erhodes@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C West
PE Teacher
cwest@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr O Pride
Learning Supervisor
opride@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss E Wisson
PE Teacher & Head of House
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk