Maths Department


Miss C Wall
Head of Maths & Maths Teacher
cwall@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr N Martin
Principal & Maths Teacher
nmartin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss H Jameison
BEST Director of Maths
hjameison@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Hall
SWA Advanced Skills & Maths Teacher
dhall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr I Butler
Vice Principal, Maths & Science Teacher
ibutler@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Goode
Acting Vice Principal, Maths & Science Teacher
dgoode@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Togher
Specialist Leader in Education & Maths Teacher
jtogher@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr A Beckett
Specialist Leader in Education & Maths Teacher
abeckett@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Ash
Maths Teacher
cash@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Fernandes
Maths Teacher & KS4 Progress Leader
pfernandes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Ms G Beard
Maths Teacher
gbeard@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr T Edwards
Maths Teacher &
BEST Academies DoE Manager
tedwards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr K Kurji
Maths Teacher
kkurji@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Henwood
PE & Maths Teacher & Head of House
phenwood@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Minker
Maths Teacher
lminker@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss R Nunan
Maths Teacher
rnunan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss Y Cain
Learning Supervisor
ycain@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr A Stupple
Specialist Leader in Education & Maths Teacher
astupple@bestacademies.org.uk