Learning Support Department


Mr T Rowell
Geography Teacher & Assistant
Principal Inclusion/SENCo
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Jellis
Head of Learning Support & English Teacher
sjellis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs J Swift
Head of ASC Unit & Drama Teacher
jswift@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs A Gardiner
Learning Support Teacher
agardiner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Gibbs
Learning Support Teacher
pgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Sale
Lead Learning Support Assistant
jsale@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Andrews
Learning Support Assistant
randrews@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs M Betts
Learning Support Assistant
mbetts@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs E Duggan
Learning Support Assistant
eduggan@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss K Burrage
Learning Support Assistant
kburrage@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Forrester
Learning Support Assistant
sforrester@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs A Eaton
Learning Support Assistant
aeaton@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs L Gough
Learning Support Assistant
lgough@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms C Fortune
Learning Support Assistant
cfortune@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs P Hughes
Learning Support Assistant
phughes@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms J Griffiths
Learning Support Assistant
jgriffiths@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Parr
Learning Support Assistant
kparr@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss M Ryan
Learning Support Assistant
mryan@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Summan
Learning Support Assistant
ssumman@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs P Waring
Learning Support Assistant
pwaring@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs X Whiteley
Learning Support Assistant
xwhiteley@bestacademies.org.uk