Humanities Department


Mr M Inns
Head of History & History Teacher
minns@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr N Sahai
Head of Geography & Geography Teacher
nsahai@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Barton
History Teacher
pbarton@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr R Candlin
Geography Teacher, PE Teacher
& Associate Principal
rcandlin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs Y Fleetwood
Learning Supervisor
yfleetwood@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss L Coulson
Geography Teacher & PP Teaching and Learning
lcoulson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Gibbs
Drama Teacher, English Teacher,
History Teacher & Associate Principal
mgibbs@bestacademies.org.uk

Dr J Haynes
History Teacher
jhaynes@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr T Rowell
Geography Teacher & Assistant
Principal Inclusion/SENCo
trowell@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr L Huckle
Geography Teacher, Head
of Sixth Form & Head of Year 12
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Smethurst
Geography Teacher & Sixth Form Enrichment
psmethurst@bestacademies.org.uk