English Department


Mr B Morris
Head of English & English Teacher
bmorris@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms L Jonson
English Teacher & Progress Leader
in English (Second in English)
ljonson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Foreman
Associate Principal & English Teacher
eforeman@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Hetherington
English Teacher, Literacy Coordinator
& Progress Leader for KS5 English
dhetherington@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs S Richards
English Teacher
srichards@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Jellis
Head of Learning Support & English Teacher
sjellis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Mattinson
English Teacher
smattinson@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Montague
English Teacher &Head of KS4 English Literature
tmontague@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Rolleston
English Teacher, Drama Teacher
& Acting Head of Drama
arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Sinclair
English Teacher & Intervention Leader for PP and SEN
ssinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs T Hall
Learning Supervisor
thall@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Waterhouse
Specialist Leader in English & English Teacher
swaterhouse@bestacademies.org.uk