English Department


Mrs A Blinkhorne-Mason
Specialist Leader in English and English Teacher
ablinkhorne-mason@bestacademies.org.uk

Ms L Jonson
Head of English & English Teacher
ljonson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr J Cochrane
English Teacher
jcochrane@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A Duguid
English Teacher
aduguid@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Foreman
Associate Principal & English Teacher
eforeman@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Hall
Learning Supervisor
thall@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Hetherington
English Teacher & Head of KS5 English
dhetherington@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Jellis
Head of Learning Support & English Teacher
sjellis@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr S Joliffe
English PP Tutor & English Teacher
sjoliffe@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Montague
English Teacher & Head of KS4 English Literature
tmontague@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss E Prow
English Teacher
eprow@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Richards
English Teacher
srichards@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss A Rolleston
English Teacher, Drama Teacher
& KS4 Progress Leader in English Language
arolleston@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Sinclair
English Teacher & Intervention Leader for PP and SEN
ssinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Vallance
English Teacher
jvallance@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S Waterhouse
Specialist Leader in English & English Teacher
swaterhouse@bestacademies.org.uk