Business & ICT Department


Mrs C Denny
Head of Business & Business Teacher
cdenny@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr L Starkey
Head of ICT & ICT Teacher
lstarkey@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs H Bibby
Business Teacher
hbibby@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr B Clark
ICT Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Business & ICT
bclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr M Jamil
Business Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs B Kirkman
ICT Teacher
bkirkman@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Philbin
Business Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Rayner
ICT Teacher
drayner@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
ramurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Dainton
Learning Supervisor & Media Teacher
cdainton@bestacademies.org.uk