Business & ICT Department


Mr L Starkey
Head of Computer Science & ICT & Computer Science &ICT Teacher
lstarkey@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr C Tonking
Head of Media, Media Teacher &
Acting Head of Business Studies
ctonking@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr F Mandizha
Business Studies Teacher
fmandizha@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Jamil
Business Studies Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Philbin
Business Studies Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
ramurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Scullion
Computer Science & ICT Teacher
pscullion@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr D Rayner
ICT Teacher
drayner@bestacademies.org.uk