Business & ICT Department


Mr L Starkey
Head of Computer Science & ICT & Computer Science &ICT Teacher
lstarkey@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Jamil
Head of Business & Business Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Philbin
Head of Business & Business Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr F Mandizha
Business Teacher
fmandizha@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr D Rayner
ICT Teacher
drayner@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs R Murphy
Learning Supervisor
ramurphy@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mr P Scullion
Computer Science & ICT Teacher
pscullion@bestacademies.org.uk