Business & ICT Department


Mr L Starkey
IT, Business & Economics Teacher & KS5 Progress Leader in Business, Economics & IT
lstarkey@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr P Scullion
Head of IT Department & Computer Science & ICT Teacher
pscullion@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Philbin
Head of Business & Business Teacher
jphilbin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Jamil
Head of Business & Business Teacher
mjamil@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss C Gill
Business Teacher
cgill@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr M Barber
IT & Computer Science Teacher
mbarber@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Murphy
Business Teacher & Learning Supervisor
ramurphy@bestacademies.org.uk