Art & Textiles Department


Mrs C Burgoyne
Head of Art & Textiles & Art Teacher
cburgoyne@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Blake
Art Teacher
jblake@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss J Redcliffe
Art Teacher
jredcliffe@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A Williamson
Textiles Teacher
awilliamson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Miss M Haskell-Moore
Learning Supervisor
mhaskell-moore@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs C Galvin
Assistant Art Technician
cgalvin@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs R Newbury
Art Technician
rnewbury@bestacademies.org.uk