Pastoral Team


YEAR 9

Miss V Yadav
Head of Year 9
vyadav@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs J Abbott
Year 9 Pastoral Support Officer
jmabbott@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 10

Mrs J Saggers
Year 10 Pastoral Support Officer
jsaggers@bestacademies.org.uk

Miss E Wisson
Head of Year 10
ewisson@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Year 11

Mr R Sinclair
Head of Year 11
rsinclair@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs T Clark
Year 11 Pastoral Support Officer
tclark@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Sixth Form

Mrs Hoad
Assistant Head of Sixth Form and
Head of Year 13
shoad@bestacademies.org.uk

Mr L Huckle
Head of Sixth Form and Year 12
lhuckle@bestacademies.org.uk

 

 

Mrs C Bonham
Sixth Form Pastoral Support Officer
cbonham@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Additional Support

Mrs A Martin
Attendance Officer
amartin@bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs E Lockhart
Inclusions Coordinator
elockhart@bestacademies.org.uk

 

Mrs K Parr
First Aid Coordinator
kparr@bestacademies.org.uk