

										**1	BREAD
Forename(s)	Surname	Position	Date Appointed		Term of office	Date ended	Declarations of Interest last confirmed		Name of organisation/ person	Date interest	Date interest ceased
Nick	Martin	Principal	18/04/2017	Directors	Permanent		Sep-22	None		/ /	
Sharon	Dickman	Chair	01/01/2017 - Governor 01/01/2021 Governor (reappointed) 03/09/2018 - Chair (reappointed) 03/09/2019 - Chair (reappointed) 03/09/2020 - Chair (reappointed) 22/09/2022 - Chair (reappointed)	Directors	Three years		Sep-22	Employee	HR Manager at Luton Borough Council	27/06/2022	
Tony	Edwards	Community Governor	(reappointed) 01/09/2005 01/09/2017 (reappointed) 01/09/2021	Governors	Three years		On sabbatical	Interest Declared	Tosacoha Adventure Limited	15/11/2018	02/09/2019
Thomas	Jackson	Governor	(reappointed) 20/07/2017 20/07/2021 (reappointed)	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	None			
Jennie Steve	Conde Botterill	Governor Governor	10/09/2019 10/09/2019 Associate Governor 10/12/2019 Governor	Governors Governors	Four years Four years		Sep-22 Sep-22	None Spouse employed at local school Child/children in Trust school	Haynes Lower School Samuel Whitbread Academy	17/09/2019 17/9/2019	25/02/2022
Alison Alexandra	Wilshaw Mason	Governor Staff Governor	24/11/2019 04/02/2020	Governors Governors	Four years Four years		Sep-22 Sep-22	None None			
Yvonne	Brown (nee	Staff Governor	13/10/2020	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	Staff Member	Samuel Whitbread	20/10/2020	
Richard	Cain) Fordham	Parent Governor	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	Employee & Governor at another school	Academy Stopsley Community Primary School and Nursery	06/09/2021	
Vikki	Hayward	Parent Governor	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	None			
Laura	Knowles	Community	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	None			
Flora	Burt	Governor Community	15/11/2022	Governors	Three years		Nov-22	None			
		Governor									
Emma	Appadoo	Community Governor	23/11/2022	Governors	Three years		Dec-22	Employee	Denbigh High School, Chiltern Learning Trust Known professionally as Ms Emma Appadoo	20/06/2022	
Karen	Davies	Vice Chair Parent Governor	24/07/2017 - Governor 03/09/2018 - Vice Chair 03/09/2019 - Vice Chair (reappointed) 03/09/2020 - Vice Chair (reappointed)	Parents	Three years	03/12/2020		Director	Discover More Ltd	12/09/2019	
					7 months due to sabbatical						
lan	Mason	Governor	10/09/2019	Governors	Four years	04/04/2020	Oct-19	None			
Perry	Huntley	Governor	01/06/2015 - Vice Chair 03/09/2018 -	Parents	Four years	27/03/2019		Academy Trust Director, Chair of Governors at local Academy	Henlow Academy	01/10/2018	
Craig	Smith	Governor	Governor 05/09/2017	Governors	Four years	18/10/2019 temporary until 2020/21 academic year		Trustee and employee at Trust Governor at other school Governor at other Trust Academy Children in Trust schools Child employed by school contractor	Bedfordshire Schools Trust Schefford Lower School Etonbury Academy Samuel Whitbread Academy, Robert Bloomfield Academy IS - PFI contractor for Samuel Whitbread Academy	09/10/2018 03/09/2018 23/08/2019 23/08/2019 23/08/2019	23/08/2019
Jessica	Andrews	Governor	08/09/2017	Governors	Four years	16/10/2019		Governor at other Trust Academy	Robert Bloomfield Academy	09/10/2018	
Pauline	Farrell	Governor	05/02/2017	Governors	Four years	11/01/2017		News 13/13/2016			
Thierry Tom	Bontoux Miliken	Governor Governor	06/02/2015 01/07/2016	Parents Governors	Four years Four years	08/02/2017 06/03/2017		None 12/12/2016			
Ranjeet Ian	Sokhi Herrington	Governor Governor	01/12/2010 01/09/2007	Parents Governors	Four years Four years	06/03/2017 26/04/2018		None 31/01/2017 None 08/12/2016			
Carrie Mark	Traill Clark	Chair Governor	01/09/2016	Directors Governors	Four years Four years	20/07/2018		None 30/11/2016			
Edward	Holland	Governor	19/07/2017	Governors	Four years	11/12/2018					
**Committees		1									

^{**}Committees were collapsed in term 2 of the academic year 2016/17
**Committees were collapsed at the beginning of term 2 of the academic year 2018/2019