

										****	BRELO
Forename(s)	Surname	Position	Date Appointed	Appointed by	Term of office	Date ended	Declarations of Interest last confirmed	Nature of interest	Name of organisation/ person	Date interest registered	Date interest ceased
Nick	Martin	Principal	18/04/2017	Directors	Permanent		Sep-22	None			
Sharon	Dickman	Chair	01/01/2017 - Governor 01/01/2021 Governor (reappointed) 01/01/2024 Governor (reappointed) 03/09/2018 - Chair 03/09/2019 - Chair (reappointed)	Directors	Three years		Sep-22	Employee	HR Manager at Luton Borough Council	27/06/2022	
Thomas	Jackson	Governor	03/09/2020 - Chair (reappointed) 22/09/2022 - Chair (reappointed) 28/09/2023 - Chair (reappointed) 20/07/2017 20/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	None			
Jennie	Conde	Governor	(reappointed) 10/09/2019 10/09/2023 Associate Governor	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	None			
Steve	Botterill	Governor	(reappointed) 10/09/2019 Associate Governor 10/12/2019 Governor 10/09/2023 Governor (reappointed)	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	Spouse employed at local school Child/children in Trust school	Haynes Lower School Samuel Whitbread Academy	17/09/2019 17/9/2019	25/02/2022
Alison	Wilshaw	Governor	24/11/2019 10/12/2023 Governor (reappointed)	Governors	Three years		Sep-22	None			
Alexandra	Mason	Staff Governor	04/02/2020	Governors	Four years		Sep-23	None			
Yvonne	Brown (nee Cain)	Staff Governor	13/10/2020 13/10/2023 Governor (reappointed)	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	Staff Member	Samuel Whitbread Academy	20/10/2020	
Richard	Fordham	Parent Governor	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	Employee & Governor at another school	Stopsley Community Primary School and Nursery	06/09/2021	
Vikki Flora	Hayward	Parent Governor	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	None			
rioid	Burt	Community Governor	15/11/2022	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	None			
Emma	Appadoo	Community Governor	23/11/2022	Governors	Three years		Dec-22	Employee	Denbigh High School, Chiltern Learning Trust Known professionally as Ms Emma Appadoo	20/06/2022	
Joe	Derilo	Parent Governor	29/11/2022	Governors	Three years		Feb-23	None	Mpheggo		
Katherine	Hampson	Parent Governor	07/12/2022	Governors	Three years		Feb-23	None			
Joanne	Brett	Staff Governor	19/06/2023	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	None			
Lee	Bowling	Community Governor	06/11/2023	Governors	Three years		Sep-23	Student Recruitment Manager with responsibility for Bedfordshire.	University of Bedfordshire	14/11/2023	
Tony	Edwards	Community Governor	06/11/2023	Governors	Three years		Feb-23	Providing outdoor and DfE services	Tosacoha Adventure Limited	01/01/2023	

Laura	Knowles	Community Governor	23/07/2021	Governors	Three years	04/09/2023	Sep-22	None			
Karen	Dixon	Parent Governor	01/11/2022	Governors	Three years	04/09/2023	Feb-23	None			
Tony	Edwards	Community Governor	01/09/2005 01/09/2017 (reappointed) 01/09/2021 (reappointed)	Governors	Three years	27/03/2023	Feb-23	Interest Declared Providing outdoor and DfE services	Tosacoha Adventure Limited Tosacoha Adventure Limited	15/11/2018 01/01/2023	02/09/2019
			18/01/2023 (reappointed as Community Governor)								
Karen	Davies	Vice Chair	24/07/2017 - Governor 03/09/2018 - Vice Chair 03/09/2019 - Vice Chair (reappointed) 03/09/2020 - Vice Chair (reappointed)	Parents	Three years	23/07/2021	Sep-20	Director	Discover More Ltd	12/09/2019	
John	Dee	Parent Governor	01/09/2016	Parents	Four years + 7 months due to sabbatical	03/12/2020	Oct-20	None			
lan	Mason	Governor	10/09/2019	Governors	Four years	04/04/2020	Oct-19	None			
Perry	Huntley	Governor	01/06/2015 - Vice Chair 03/09/2018 - Governor	Parents	Four years	27/03/2019		Academy Trust Director, Chair of Governors at local Academy	Henlow Academy	01/10/2018	
Craig	Smith	Governor	05/09/2017	Governors	Four years	18/10/2019 temporary until 2020/21 academic year		Trustee and employee at Trust Governor at other school Governor at other Trust Academy Children in Trust schools	Bedfordshire Schools Trust Shefford Lower School Etonbury Academy Samuel Whitbread Academy, Robert Bloomfield Academy IS - PFI contractor for	09/10/2018 03/09/2018 23/08/2019 23/08/2019	23/08/2019
								contractor	Samuel Whitbread Academy	23/08/2019	
Jessica	Andrews	Governor	08/09/2017	Governors	Four years	16/10/2019		Governor at other Trust Academy	Robert Bloomfield Academy	09/10/2018	
Pauline	Farrell	Governor		Governors	Four years	11/01/2017					
Thierry	Bontoux	Governor	06/02/2015	Parents	Four years	08/02/2017		None 12/12/2016			
Tom	Miliken	Governor	01/07/2016	Governors	Four years	06/03/2017					
Ranjeet Ian	Sokhi	Governor	01/12/2010	Parents Governors	Four years	06/03/2017		None 31/01/2017 None 08/12/2016			
Carrie	Herrington Traill	Chair	01/09/2007	Directors	Four years	26/04/2018		None 08/12/2016			
								None 30/11/2016			
Mark	Clark	Governor	17/07/2017	Governors	Four years	05/11/2018					
Edward	Holland	Governor	19/07/2017	Governors	Four years	11/12/2018					
					I			l	1		

^{**}Committees were collapsed in term 2 of the academic year 2016/17
** Committees were collapsed at the beginning of term 2 of the academic year 2018/2019